Pacifismo

Los pacifistas son como ovejas que creen que el lobo es vegetariano

Yves Montand

9 Responses to “Pacifismo”


  1. 1 Catfish Angling In Spain 14 octubre, 2012 a las 4:02 am

    If you are going for best contents like myself, just pay
    a quick visit this web page every day since it offers feature contents, thanks

  2. 2 space junk by wolfgang gartner download 22 noviembre, 2012 a las 10:09 pm

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn
    this put up and if I may I wish to counsel you some interesting
    issues or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article.

    I wish to learn more issues approximately it!

  3. 3 Rozella 7 diciembre, 2012 a las 1:02 pm

    Great web site. A lot of useful

    information here. I am sending it to a few friends
    ans also sharing in delicious. And of

    course, thanks for your effort!

  4. 4 harley davidson spain t shirt 14 diciembre, 2012 a las 6:30 am

    Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave
    it to my 4 year

    old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and

    screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is

    completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  5. 5 http://foro.ahualulco.com.mx 4 marzo, 2013 a las 12:53 am

    Thanks , I’ve recently been searching for information about this

    subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered till now.
    But, what about the

    conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  6. 6 internetparatodos.mx 13 abril, 2013 a las 2:42 pm

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing

    slightly evaluation on this. And he the truth is bought me
    breakfast as a result of I

    found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with!
    However yeah Thnkx for

    spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading

    extra on this topic. If potential, as you turn out to be experience, would you mind updating your weblog with extra

    details? It’s extremely useful for me. Massive thumb up for this

    weblog submit!

  7. 7 spain amusement park 17 abril, 2013 a las 10:11 am

    Good write-up, I am regular visitor of one’s website,
    maintain up the

    nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for
    a lengthy time.

  8. 8 ocdviewer.com 30 abril, 2013 a las 2:41 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be
    honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead

    and bookmark your site to come back down the road. Many

    thanks

  9. 9 Carissa 9 mayo, 2013 a las 10:13 am

    fantastic points altogether, you just gained a brand new reader.

    What would you suggest in regards to your post that you made a few
    days ago? Any positive?


Responder

mayo 2007
L M X J V S D
    Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Mis Fotos en Flickr

CHINITA

IMG_6230

UNA SIESTA

IMG_6069

IMG_5994

Más fotos

Archivos

Mis del.icio.us

Creative Commons License
Esta obra está publicada bajo una licencia de Creative Commons

